Alaska win 2010 US Open

Alaska A have won the 2010 US Open hosted by Claremont.

In the final they defeated Loyola A, Loyola B and Portland State on the motion that This house would protect Pakistani Sovereignty atainst NATO military operations.

The Semi Final motion was This house supports the adoption of Strict International Bank Capital Requirements. The defeated semi finalists were Alaska B, Alaska D, Claremont A and Vermont B.

Source: USDEBATE list.
News Tags